• Boot Camp Format: 5 days
  • Required Exam: 412-79


The EC-Council Certified Security Analyst (ECSA) / Licensed Penetration Tester (LPT) program consists of two certifications.


The ECSA penetration tester course was designed by professionals to teach ethical hackers how to apply their hacking skills (Not limited to but including The Five Phases of Ethical Hacking) in a pen test scenario. The scenarios cover the testing of modern infrastructures, operating systems and application environments while teaching the students how to document and write a penetration testing report.


  • iLabs (from ECC) with extensive hands-on to help students

Course Outline: Please download PDF[sc:pdficon ]

Audience For EC-Council ECSA?

  • Penetration Testers
  • Ethical Hackers
  • Network Server Administrators
  • Firewall Administrators
  • Security Testers
  • System Administrators and Risk Assessment Professionals


Exam Requirements
  • 1 certification exam
Exam Number
  • 412-79
Exam Format
  • Multiple choice
  • 4 hours
  • 125 questions
Minimum Passing Score
  • 70%

Need Help Signing Up For Training?

Please complete below form for help

* These fields are required.